Montreal’s Aesthetic Medicine, Hair Restoration and Medispa services.

All under one roof.

At our Montreal luxe, niche, high end clinic, we are a team of medical experts in aesthetic medicine, hair restoration and medispa services dedicated to the well-being of our patients. 

Training in Injectables

Initial training for nurses and auxiliary nurses with a diploma recognized by the OIIQ and OIIAQas well as professional training for doctors (who have recognized training in aesthetics), nurses and auxiliary nurses with a diploma recognized by the OIIQ and the OIIAQ with known training in aesthetics.

DISCOVER OUR

Treatments & Services

Body Treatments

Achieving the physical figure and body shape that you desire is our ultimate objective. By offering the best in modern aesthetic medical machinery, we help our clients reach their body goals. With treatments including Venus Legacy, Emsculpt and laser hair removal, our Medispa and Aesthetic Medical Clinic are ready to help feel confident and fit in any outfit you want to wear.

Injectables

Injectables have come a long way in the aesthetic cosmetic surgery world. Our medispa and aesthetic medical clinic is committed to serving clients the best in modern injectable treatments. They can be used for everything from facial plumping and wrinkle reduction to hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating) alleviation. Dermal Fillers, Botox, Thread Lifts and Neuromodulators deliver to our clients an impressive array of superior aesthetic treatments.

Hair Loss

Are you experiencing hair loss issues and yearning for a boost of thicker, lusher hair? Our medispa and aesthetic medical clinic offers multiple solutions for all types of hair loss. Our clients can benefit from treatments including transplants, PRPs and specialized medications that assist patients at any stage of personal hair loss. Let us help you regain your confidence with hair rejuvenation solutions.

Skin Rejuvenation

A more youthful, flawless complexion has never been easier, safer or more long-lasting than with the medical solutions we have available today. We professionally help to reduce the signs of ageing, skin damage and natural blemishes on the face and body. Our medispa and aesthetic medical clinic excels at providing patients with state-of-the-art technology including Morpheus8, BBL Forever Young, Chemical Peels and C02 Fractional Laser Resurfacing. Learn more about the skin rejuvenating technologies our clinic offers to ensure that you look and feel your best at any age.

Meet our

Doctors

Dr. Yves Hébert

A graduate of the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Montreal, I have been working in the field of aesthetic medicine for over 30 years, always at the forefront of new treatment modalities, both in terms of injectable products and advanced technologies in photorejuvenation, body contouring, skin tightening and women's sexual health and well-being.

Dr. Véronique G Dorval

After 10 years as an academic medical specialist in the fields of neonatology, pediatrics and neurodevelopment, I took the challenging decision to slow down my pace of life, for my well-being and that of my 4 daughters. I retrained in aesthetic medicine, a field I am most passionate about and a medicine that is more in line with my artistic sensibilities.

Testimonials from our

Patients

“I am a patient of Dr. Yves Hébert and I just wanted to tell him how much I appreciated his treatments. This morning, I (already) saw the change and I found myself almost beautiful! He was referred to me by my former doctor's office Dr. Prescott. What a great meeting! Thank you, thank you, thank you”!
“Hello, I have been a customer with you for several years, and I would like to underline Sylvie's very professional work (laser hair removal), attentive and efficient. Sylvie loves people and it shows.

Thank you and see you soon”!
J’ai eu mon traitement de Botox avec Nico, il y a quelques semaines. J’en suis absolument ravie!  Nico est exceptionnellement méticuleux, doux, professionnel et tellement gentil!

Many thanks Nico!!

About Us

Unity is strength!

We are a team of medical experts in aesthetic medicine, medispa and hair restoration, dedicated to the well-being of our patients.

Together, we perform more than 150 cases of hair, beard, and eyebrow transplants annually, which positions us among the leaders in hair restoration in Quebec. We aim for comprehensive and multidisciplinary care for our patients. We offer state-of-the-art medico-aesthetic and hair care, combining personalized medical, surgical, and technological approaches. Just like us, our nurses, technicians, and administrative assistants have the trust and satisfaction of our patients at heart.

Come and live the unique experience of being cared for by the DHD team!

women in field after medispa

The Clinic

Established in an historic town house in downtown Montreal, the clinic has been recently updated and renovated to ensure we meet the exacting requirements of the Quebec College of Physicians. We are equipped with the latest technologies to ensure the highest standards of care and safety in all key surgical and non-surgical procedures.

Designed to provide a truly personal and pleasurable patient experience, you may be assured of discretion, comfort and excellent quality of care. Our team of customer service representatives who respond to your phone call, our team of medical aestheticians, or Dr. Hébert himself, are all there to make your visit to the clinic an easy and enjoyable one.

Location:
1832, Sherbrooke Street West
2nd floor
Montréal (Québec) H3H 1E4

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 514.935.6616

Book a

Consultation

Book Consultation
Find Us
1832 Sherbrooke W. St. 2nd floor
Montreal, QC H3H 1E4

Services de médecine esthétique, restauration capillaire et Médispa de Montréal.

Tout sous un même toit.

À notre clinique de luxe, de niche et haut de gamme de Montréal, nous sommes une équipe d’experts médicaux en médecine esthétique, en restauration capillaire et en services médispa dédiés au bien-être de nos patients. 

Formation aux Injectables Esthétique

Formation Initiale pour infirmières et infirmières auxiliaires titulaires d’un diplôme reconnu par l’OIIQ et l’OIIAQ, ainsi qu’une formation professionnelle pour Médecins (ayant une formation reconnue en esthétique), infirmières et infirmières auxiliaires titulaires d’un diplôme reconnu par l’OIIQ et l’OIIAQ ayant une formation reconnue en esthétique.

DÉCOUVREZ NOS

Traitements & services

Traitements du corp

Atteindre la silhouette physique et la forme du corps que vous désirez est notre objectif ultime. En offrant le meilleur des machines médicales esthétiques modernes, nous aidons nos clients à atteindre leurs objectifs physiques. Avec des traitements tels que Venus Legacy, Emsculpt et l’épilation au laser, notre Medispa et notre clinique médicale esthétique sont prêtes à vous aider à vous sentir en confiance et à votre meilleur dans vos tenues préférées!

Injectables

Les injectables ont parcouru un long chemin dans le monde de la chirurgie esthétique. Notre clinique médispa et de médecine esthétique s’engage à servir ses clients avec le meilleur des traitements injectables modernes. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour tout, du repulpage du visage à la réduction des rides, ainsi que pour le soulagement de l’hyperhidrose (transpiration excessive). Les produits de comblement dermique, le Botox, les fils tenseurs et les neuromodulateurs offrent à nos clients une gamme impressionnante de traitements esthétiques supérieurs.

La Perte De Cheveux

Vous rencontrez des problèmes de perte de cheveux et vous aspirez à des cheveux plus épais et volumineux? Notre clinique médispa et de médecine esthétique offre de multiples solutions pour tous les types de perte de cheveux. Nos clients peuvent bénéficier de traitements comprenant des greffes, des PRP et des médicaments spécialisés qui aident les patients à n’importe quel stade de la perte de cheveux. Laissez-nous vous aider à retrouver votre confiance avec des solutions de rajeunissement capillaire.

Rajeunissement de la peau

Un teint plus jeune et sans défaut n’a jamais été aussi facile, plus sûr ou plus durable qu’avec les solutions médicales dont nous disposons aujourd’hui. Nous aidons professionnellement à réduire les signes du vieillissement, les dommages cutanés et les imperfections du visage et du corps. Notre clinique médispa et de médecine esthétique excelle à fournir aux patients une technologie de pointe, notamment Morpheus8, BBL Forever Young, Chemical Peels et C02 Fractional Laser Resurfacing. Apprenez-en davantage sur les technologies de rajeunissement de la peau que notre clinique offre pour vous assurer que vous vous sentez au mieux de votre forme à tout âge.

Faites la connaissance de nos

Médecins

Dr. Yves Hébert

Diplômé de la Faculté de médecine de l’Université de Montréal, j’évolue depuis plus de 30 ans dans le domaine de la médecine esthétique, toujours à l’avant garde des nouvelles modalités de traitement, tant au niveau des produits injectables que des technologies avancées en photorajeunissement, remodelage corporel, raffermissement cutané et santé et bien-être sexuel chez la femme.

Dr. Véronique G Dorval

Après 10 ans comme médecin spécialiste en pédiatrie, en soins intensifs néonataux, et en neurodéveloppement, j’ai choisi de ralentir mon rythme de vie pour mon bien-être et celui de mes 4 filles. Je me suis réorientée en médecine esthétique, une médecine qui me passionne depuis toujours et qui est plus en lien avec ma sensibilité artistique.

Des témoignages de nos

Patients

“Je suis une patiente du Dr Yves Hébert J’avais juste envie de lui dire à quel point j’ai apprécié ses traitements, il est vraiment adorable et professionnel. Ce matin (déjà) j’ai vu le changement et je me suis trouvée presque belle!! Il m’avait été référé par le bureau de mon ancien médecin le Dr. Prescott! Quelle belle rencontre! Merci merci merci”!
“Bonjour, Je suis client chez-vous depuis plusieurs années, et je tiens à souligner le travail très professionnel de Sylvie (épilation laser), attentionné et efficace. Sylvie aime les gens et ça paraît.

Merci et à bientôt”!
J’ai eu mon traitement de Botox avec Nico, il y a quelques semaines. J’en suis absolument ravie!  Nico est exceptionnellement méticuleux, doux, professionnel et tellement gentil!

Mille mercis Nico!!

À propos

L’union fait la force!

Nous sommes une équipe de médecins experts en médecine esthétique, médispa, et restauration capillaire, dévoués au bien-être de nos patients.

Ensemble, nous effectuons plus de 150 cas de greffes de cheveux, barbes et sourcils annuellement, ce qui nous positionne parmis les chefs de file en restauration capillaire au Québec. Nous visons une prise en charge globale et multidisciplinaire de nos patients. Nous offrons des soins médico-esthétiques et capillaire de fines pointes, en combinant des approches médicales, chirurgicales et technologiques personnalisées. Tout comme nous, nos infirmières/infirmiers, nos techniciennes et nos adjointes administratives ont à cœur la confiance et la satisfaction de nos patients.

Venez vivre l’expérience unique que d’être soigné par l’équipe DHD!

women in field after medispa

La clinique

Conçue pour faire vivre aux patients une expérience vraiment personnalisée et agréable, notre clinique leur garantit aussi une totale discrétion, un confort inégalé et une excellente qualité de soins. De l’équipe responsable du service à la clientèle, qui répond aux appels téléphoniques, à notre personnel spécialisé en esthétique médicale, en passant par nos médecins, tout le monde s’efforcera de rendre une visite à la clinique aussi simple qu’agréable.

Que ce soit pour des traitements au Botox®, des injections de remplissage cosmétique, des traitements au laser, des solutions à la perte de cheveux, Dr Hébert et son équipe prépareront un plan de traitement personnalisé pour aider les patients à retrouver un air de jeunesse, tout en préservant une apparence naturelle. Les patients sont notre priorité et l’attention que nous porterons à leurs besoins constitue la meilleure stratégie pour atteindre leurs objectifs.

Emplacement :
1832, rue Sherbrooke Ouest
2e étage
Montréal (Québec) H3H 1E4

Courriel : [email protected]

Téléphone : 514.935.6616

Réserver une

Consultation

Book Consultation
Find Us
1832 Sherbrooke W. St. 2nd floor
Montreal, QC H3H 1E4